As there’ s a lot of producers on the Internet, on the planet, there are so many songs. Let me try to gather each time I can some of the best tunes of the moment. I am a fan, so I know that Beatport is expensive but I know that this store is exclusive, famous and up-to-date on EDM. Almost every playlists I’ll make would be inspired by what I ear there, but from DJs podcasts, music video, movie trailer and ads  too.

Being one of those producers (and mixing sometimes), I propose to discover the songs through a podcast (I’ll be mixing… !). But I’ll give you the playlist if your ears can’t take it. My playlists are also available on my French blog for EDM, and on my Soundcloud account.

Let’s start with the first playlist :

  1. Jack Back Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (Original Mix)
  2. Robbie Rivera Feat. JES – Turn It Around (Original Mix)
  3. Axwell, Ivan Gough, Feenixpawl – In My Mind Feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix)
  4. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Original Mix)
  5. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix)

Download/Listen

